Casual / Night Out

Fidelity Denim

If I need outfit approval, I go to my friend Laura.  Not only does she know fashion, but most importantly, she’s honest! As a sales rep for a Toronto based fashion agency, she introduced me to a great denim brand that offers a 36″ inseam; Fidelity.  I’m hooked!

Last season I bought an amazing pair of dark, wide leg jeans perfect for casual Friday’s at the office.  This year, I think I *need* the Belladonna in Viper Rinse for date night.

Fidelity

Current Fidelity styles availabe in 36″ inseam …

Belladonna: mid-rise boot cut in Tao Blue and Viper Rinse http://fidelitydenim.com/product/excellence-5/

Lily: high-rise bootcut in Viper Rinse http://fidelitydenim.com/product/excellence-3/

Lily: Hampton Rinse (light weight denim) *new for Spring 2013* http://fidelitydenim.com/product/spring-2013-22/

Rev: mid-rise straight leg in Bowery Dark *new for Spring 2013* http://fidelitydenim.com/product/spring-2013-42/

Side note: Their mens jeans are great too…and the model isn’t so bad either…

2 thoughts on “Fidelity Denim

  1. I’ve been curious about Fidelity since I see them on the Tall Couture online shop all the time. I mainly wear Joes jeans but am ready to try some other designers so I think I’ll give Fidelity a try. Have you tired Paige denim? That’s another one I’ve been wanting to try. P.S. I’m so excited to have found a new tall blog!

  2. I really enjoy how Fiedlity fits! Oooh, I’ve never heard of Paige – need to google asap! Thanks 🙂 Keep en eye out for a couple news posts this week. I”m on a hunt for spring jackets – most never belt in the proper place on us long ladies!

Leave a Reply

