Casual / Night Out / Outerwear / Work

J.Crew loves Canada, tall girls

While living in Washington, D.C I fell in love with J.Crew (and Michelle Obama, who also loves J.Crew – she didn’t realize it, but we could have been besties).  After coming back to Canada a little over a year ago, I was thrilled to hear that they too, had crossed the border.

I was also thrilled to see that J.Crew heart’s us tall girls!

They ship to Canada, and stores can be found in Edmonton, Vancouver, and Toronto

J. Crew 2013

http://www.jcrew.com/womens_special_sizes/tall.jsp

Bonus!  J.Crew is having an online sale until Feb. 18th.  Get 30% off all sale items.  I’m ordering the Tall Schoolboy Blazer in Wool Flannel!   Use code STYLE30

school boy blazer

3 thoughts on “J.Crew loves Canada, tall girls

  1. I really like it – the arms are a great length, and it fits me properly through my torso. You have a couple inches on me, so it may depend on how long your mid section is – but def worth odering! It’s easy to send things back to them if you need to

    • Thanks for the info! You’re right….it will be easy for me to return if it doesn’t fit especially since there’s a J.Crew store where I live. Plus, if I order it and figure out my sizing, I can order the colors that go on final sale in the future:)

Leave a Reply

